Registration without Abstract


1Official confirmation of student status by the Head of the Department needed.
2Regional participants include colleagues working or studying in the following South-eastern and Eastern European countries: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, FYR Macedonia, Montenegro, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia and Ukraine.

Comments are closed